News

Forest School Dates for Autumn 2

F1 am – Tuesday 7, 14, 21st Nov
F1 pm  – Tuesday 7th Nov
F2 LP – Friday 10th Nov a.m.
F2 CE  – Tuesday 28th Nov, 5, 12, 19th December
CIRP –  Thursday 9th November a.m.
Y1 JL –  Wed 8th Nov a.m., Tues 21st Nov pm
Y2 CV –  Wed 8th Nov p.m.
Y1 KH –  Thursday 9th Nov p.m.
Y2 KB –  Wed 15th Nov a.m.
Y2 SJ –  Thurs 16th Nov a.m.
Y3 GW –  Wed 22nd Nov p.m. Fri 1st Dec a.m.
Y3 RW –  Wed 22nd Nov a.m.
Y3 JM –  Thurs 23rd Nov a.m.
Y4 AB –  Thur 30th Nov a.m.
Y4 JW –  Fri 8th Dec a.m.
Y5 –  Thurs 7th Dec a.m.
Y6CC –  Wed 13th Dec a.m.
Y6 JH –  Thurs 14th Dec a.m